Organisation

Vorstand

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Präsident

 

Martin Schweizer

martin.schweizer@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Peterhans Christian.JPG

Leistungssport

 

Christian Peterhans

christian.peterhans@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Brotzer Ursina.JPG

Schwimmschule

 

Ursina Brotzer

ursina.brotzer@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Grosse Andreas.JPG

Sponsoring

 

Andreas Grosse

andreas.grosse@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Waehli Christoph.JPG

Finanzen

 

Christoph Wähli

christoph.waehli@scmeilen.ch

 

 

Aktuar

 

vakant

 

 

         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Spitznagel Patrik.JPG

Breitensport

 

Patrik Spitznagel

patrik.spitznagel@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

Breitensport

 

Manuel Spörri

manuel.spörri@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 

Trainer

tl_files/scm/training/trainer/Boris neu.jpg

Cheftrainer

Boris Baccalà

boris.baccala@scmeilen.ch    

 

 

 

tl_files/scm/training/trainer/Cosmin neu.jpg

Chef Nachwuchs

Cosmin Cuciurean

cosmin.cuciurean@scmeilen.ch

 

 

 

 

Funktionäre

tl_files/scm/galerie/Kutscher Anna.JPG

Administration/J+S Coach


Anna Kutscher

anna.kutscher@scmeilen.ch


 

 

tl_files/scm/Adressen/nopic.jpg

J+S Coach


Manuel Spörri

js-coach@scmeilen.ch

 

 


         

tl_files/scm/galerie/Grossmann Eva Maria.JPG

Bekleidung und Tools

 

Eva Maria Grossmann

material@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Reber Werner.JPG

Fotograf

 

Werner Reber

reberwerner@hotmail.com

 


         
tl_files/scm/galerie/Allars Katharina.JPG

Verwaltung Elternmithilfe

 

Katharina Allars

elternmithilfe@scmeilen.ch

 

  tl_files/scm/galerie/Jambor Isabelle.JPG

Verantwortliche VERSA

 

Isabelle Jambor

versa@scmeilen.ch

 

         
tl_files/scm/Adressen/monika_baker.jpg

Organisation Reisen

 

Monika Baker

monika.baker@scmeilen.ch